medium.8Vlj_P40n0mmBqzlsy4i8Rs5S8BqGxVy6YYn2H-ghy0
May 21, 2013

Los Angeles Radio Feature on ‘Wrote A Song For Everyone’

This morning, Los Angeles area NPR station KPCC (based in Pasadena) will be running a piece about Wrote a Song for Everyone with Shirley Halperin. This segment will air right  around 9:45am PT (11:45am CT / 12:45pm ET).

If you’re in the LA and Southern California area, tune in to 89.3 FM, and if you live elsewhere logon to http://www.scpr.org/ to hear the segment live!