May 28, 2013

‘Wrote A Song For Everyone’ Available Now!

The album you’ve been waiting for, Wrote A Song For Everyone, is available today! Purchase yours in stores now and on iTunes.

Rolling Stone gave the album a rare 5-star review stating, “Wrote A Song For Everyone is a testament to the continuing truth and power in Fogerty’s greatest hits.”

What does John say? “I really have loved this project… It’s maybe the best thing I’be ever done as far as making a record.”

The album features superstar artists from Foo Fighters, Kid Rock, Brad Paisley and more. Track listing below!

Wrote a Song for Everyone tracklisting:

1. Fortunate Son (with Foo Fighters)

2. Almost Saturday Night (with Keith Urban)

3. Lodi (with Shane Fogerty & Tyler Fogerty)

4. Mystic Highway (John Fogerty solo)

5. Wrote a Song for Everyone (with Miranda Lambert feat. Tom Morello)

6. Bad Moon Rising (with Zac Brown Band)

7. Long As I Can See the Light (with My Morning Jacket)

8. Born on the Bayou (with Kid Rock)

9. Train of Fools (John Fogerty solo)

10. Someday Never Comes (with Dawes)

11. Who’ll Stop the Rain (with Bob Seger)

12. Hot Rod Heart (with Brad Paisley)

13. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (with Alan Jackson)

14. Proud Mary (with Jennifer Hudson feat. Allen Toussaint and the Rebirth Brass Band)

Purchase your copy from iTunes or place an order for exclusive album bundles where you will also find more exciting John Fogerty news. Stay tuned!