Bayou Country (40th Anniversary Edition) [Remastered]

Release Date: Sept 30, 2008
Label: ℗ concord music group, inc.
Purchase On iTunes


1. Born On The Bayou

2. Bootleg

3. Graveyard Train

4. Good Golly Miss Molly

5. Penthouse Pauper

6. Proud Mary

7. Keep On Chooglin’

8. Bootleg (Alternate Take)

9. Born On The Bayou (Live In London)

10. Proud Mary (Live In Stockholm)

11. Crazy Otto (Live at The Fillmore)