Cosmo’s Factory (40th Anniversary Edition) [Remastered]

Release Date: Sept 29, 2008
Label: ℗ concord music group, inc.
Purchase On iTunes


1. Ramble Tamble

2. Before You Accuse Me

3. Travelin’ Band

4. Ooby Dooby

5. Lookin’ Out My Backdoor

6. Run Through The Jungle

7. Up Around The Bend

8. My Baby Left Me

9. Who’ll Stop The Rain

10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

11. Long As I Can See The Light

12. Travelin’ Band (Remake Take)

13. Up Around The Bend (Live In Amsterdam)

14. Born On The Bayou (Jam with Booker T.)