Willy and the Poor Boys (40th Anniversary Edition) [Remastered]

Release Date: Sept 29, 2008
Label: ℗ concord music group, inc.
Purchase On iTunes


1. Down On The Corner

2. It Came Out Of The Sky

3. Cotton Fields

4. Poorboy Shuffle

5. Feelin’ Blue

6. Fortunate Son

7. Don’t Look Now

8. Midnight Special

9. Side O’ The Road

10. Effigy

11. Fortunate Son (Live In Manchester)

12. It Came Out Of The Sky (Live in Berlin)

13. Down On The Corner (Jam with Booker T.)